responsive slider by v8.7


  1. Flow Cytometry – Dr. Pranab Dey and Dr. Manish Rohilla
    Only 50 seats available.
  2. Next Generation Sequencing – Dr. Radhika and Dr. Parikshaa Gupta
    Slots have been booked.
  3. Liquid Based Cytology – Dr. Nalini Gupta
    Slots have been booked.
  4. Cell Block – Dr. M. Rohilla
    Only 50 seats available.
  • One delegate can opt only one workshop
  • You can choose the same during the online and offline registration process
  • For Next Generation Sequencing workshop is only for Members/Non Members/Over Seas delegate
  • It is on first come first serve basis
  • We have limited number of Seats so block your seat today!

Contact Us

Conference Secretariat

Prof. Pranab Dey
Organizing Secretary

  • Fourth Floor, Room number 17 Department of Cytology, PGIMER,
    Chandigarh, India
  • +91-7087008120

Conference Manager

Summit - Alpcord Network
1201, 12th Floor, New Delhi House
27, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110001, India
Mr. Saurabh Sharma (+91) 11 49104135